Afdelingen - toezicht

De hoofdschool ac.dekunstbrug@onderwijs.gent.be
De Coupure dekunstbrug.coupure@onderwijs.gent.be
Destelbergen dekunstbrug.destelbergen@onderwijs.gent.be
Mariakerke dekunstbrug.mariakerke@onderwijs.gent.be
Melle centrum dekunstbrug.melle_centrum@onderwijs.gent.be
Melle Vogelhoek dekunstbrug.melle_vogelhoek@onderwijs.gent.be
De Ottogracht dekunstbrug.ottogracht@onderwijs.gent.be
De Watertoren dekunstbrug.watertoren@onderwijs.gent.be

Leerkrachten

Naam Vooraam e-mail stad Gent
Ackerman Eva evaannjan.ackerman@onderwijs.gent.be
Akkermans Katrien katrien.akkermans@onderwijs.gent.be
Allegaert Tine tine.allegaert@onderwijs.gent.be
Ampe Inne inne.ampe@onderwijs.gent.be
Banken Rob rob.banken@onderwijs.gent.be
Beyne Sophie sophie.beyne@onderwijs.gent.be
Biffi Sergio sergio.biffi@onderwijs.gent.be
Bostijn Kim kim.bostijn@onderwijs.gent.be
Bracke Dimitri dimitri.bracke@onderwijs.gent.be
Braeckman Leen leen.braeckman@onderwijs.gent.be
Burie Heleen heleen.burie@onderwijs.gent.be
Burie Katelijne katelijne.burie@onderwijs.gent.be
Carota Sandra sandra.carota@onderwijs.gent.be
Cornelis Lieve lieve.cornelis@onderwijs.gent.be
Croene Frederik frederik.croene@onderwijs.gent.be
D'Angelo Vania vania.dangelo@onderwijs.gent.be
De Beul Helena helena.debeul@onderwijs.gent.be
De Cauwer Helena helena.decauwer@onderwijs.gent.be
De Clercq Cary cary.declercq@onderwijs.gent.be
De Cock Helena helena.decock@onderwijs.gent.be
De Cock Katharina katharina.decock@onderwijs.gent.be
De Coninck Steven steven.deconinck@onderwijs.gent.be
De Coninck Sylvie Marie sylvie.deconinck@onderwijs.gent.be
De Maeyer Paul paul.demaeyer@onderwijs.gent.be
De Prest Ann ann.deprest@onderwijs.gent.be
De Rudder Greet greet.derudder@onderwijs.gent.be
De Schepper Thomas thomas.deschepper@onderwijs.gent.be
De Schoenmaker Dirk dirk.deschoenmaker@onderwijs.gent.be
De Vuyst Lieselotte lieselotte.devuyst@onderwijs.gent.be
De Zutter Ilse ilse.dezutter@onderwijs.gent.be
Debusschere Matthias matthias.debusschere@onderwijs.gent.be
Decroix Bram bram.decroix@onderwijs.gent.be
Dhoore Astrid astrid.dhoore@onderwijs.gent.be
Dijkstra Sybrand sybrand.dijkstra@onderwijs.gent.be
Duerinck Eline eline.duerinck@onderwijs.gent.be
Emmery Julia julia.emmery@onderwijs.gent.be
Espíndola Diego diegosebastian.espindola@onderwijs.gent.be
Ferket Marijke marijke.ferket@onderwijs.gent.be
George Patricia patricia.george@onderwijs.gent.be
Gillis Marie-Ange marieange.gillis@onderwijs.gent.be
Goedvriend Christophe christophe.goedvriend@onderwijs.gent.be
Goudesone Bieke bieke.goudesone@onderwijs.gent.be
Gybels Annick annick.gybels@onderwijs.gent.be
Hellemans Marijke marijke.hellemans@onderwijs.gent.be
Houbraken Veerle veerle.houbraken@onderwijs.gent.be
Ide Ludo ludo.ide@onderwijs.gent.be
Kuyl Anse anse.kuyl@onderwijs.gent.be
Lambert Joost joost.lambert@onderwijs.gent.be
Lambrecht David david.lambrecht@onderwijs.gent.be
Lamon Pieterjan pieterjan.lamon@onderwijs.gent.be
Logghe Geert geert.logghe@onderwijs.gent.be
Mannekens Dirk dirk.mannekens@onderwijs.gent.be
Massa Luciano lucianojose.massa@onderwijs.gent.be
Mazijn Katrien katrien.mazijn@onderwijs.gent.be
Mennen Steffi steffi.mennen@onderwijs.gent.be
Meulenbergs Eno eno.meulenbergs@onderwijs.gent.be
Moors Anja anja.moors@onderwijs.gent.be
Nachtergaele Jakob jakob.nachtergaele@onderwijs.gent.be
Nokoe Priscilla priscillamanyekyiama.nokoe@onderwijs.gent.be
Paganini Beniamino beniamino.paganini@onderwijs.gent.be
Pardon Anna anna.pardon@onderwijs.gent.be
Pauwels Griet margareta.pauwels@onderwijs.gent.be
Pensaert Hilde hilde.pensaert@onderwijs.gent.be
Picqueur Bart bart.picqueur@onderwijs.gent.be
Romano Sabrina sabrina.romano@onderwijs.gent.be
Roose Bart bart.roose@onderwijs.gent.be
Sacré Gillis gillis.sacre@onderwijs.gent.be
Salverius Sara sara.salverius@onderwijs.gent.be
Schlegel Antonie antonie.schlegel@onderwijs.gent.be
Serruys Jeroen jeroen.serruys@onderwijs.gent.be
Shiakh Eldin Sadig sadig.shiakheldin@onderwijs.gent.be
Sierens Philip philip.sierens@onderwijs.gent.be
Smits Tanja tanja.smits@onderwijs.gent.be
Story Anke anke.story@onderwijs.gent.be
Sturtewagen Anouk anouk.sturtewagen@onderwijs.gent.be
Suys Filip filip.suys@onderwijs.gent.be
Troch An an.troch@onderwijs.gent.be
Troch Thijs thijs.troch@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Acker Eef eef.vanacker@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Acker Esther esther.vanacker@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Beckevoort Anna anna.vanbeckevoort@onderwijs.gent.be
Van de Wiele Mathias mathias.vandewiele@onderwijs.gent.be
Van den Bossche Katleen katleen.vandenbossche@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Den Bossche Werend werendanton.vandenbossche@onderwijs.gent.be
Van der Gucht Sandra sandra.vandergucht@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Der Velde Tom tom.vandervelde@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Gastel Hanne hanne.vangastel@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Kerkhoven Carolien carolien.vankerkhoven@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Maele Sofie sofie.vanmaele@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Meirvenne Nathalie nathalie.vanmeirvenne@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Mieghem Emanuel emanuel.vanmieghem@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Neste Johan johan.vanneste@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Parys Tine tine.vanparys@onderwijs.gent.be
Van Volsem Wim wim.vanvolsem@onderwijs.gent.be
Vandendriessche Sarah sarah.vandendriessche@onderwijs.gent.be
Vander Elst Hannelore hannelore.vanderelst@onderwijs.gent.be
Vercaemer Hannes hannes.vercaemer@onderwijs.gent.be
Vereecke Valerie valerie.vereecke@onderwijs.gent.be
Verheecken Filip filip.verheecken@onderwijs.gent.be
Verheye Esther esther.verheye@onderwijs.gent.be
Verhoene Brigitte brigitte.verhoene@onderwijs.gent.be
Vosté Manon manon.voste@onderwijs.gent.be

Begeleiders

Naam Vooraam e-mail stad Gent
Moeyaert Jan jan.moeyaert@onderwijs.gent.be
Penson Yanna yanna.penson@onderwijs.gent.be